“Alice Nevers” ends after 18 seasons

The series “Alice Nevers, the judge is a woman” – © CHRISTOPHE CHARZAT / TF1

A long page of the small screen turns. The adventures of Deputy Prosecutor Alice Nevers (Marine Delterme) and Commander Fred Marquand (Jean-Michel Tinivelli) end on TF1, according to information from Allociné on Monday. Launched in 2002 on the first channel, the series Alice Nevers stops after 18 seasons and over a hundred episodes (119 to be precise).

The series was a variation of Florence Larrieu: The judge is a womane, which was broadcast from 1993 to 2002. One of TF1’s longevity records with Commissioner Moulin (thirty-two years on the air), A great family (twenty-six years old), or Julie lescaut (twenty-two years).

Fans can rest assured. They will be able to find the characters of Alice Nevers and Fred Marquand one last time, in the finale of season 14 of Research Section, which starts on January 28 as a bonus on TF1, recalls TV 7 Days. They will come to visit Bernier (Xavier Deluc) and Lucas (Franck Sémonin) for a last goodbye.

A fault ?


– Advertisement –

[ source link ]

#Alice #Nevers #ends #seasons

– Advertisement – – Advertisement –

These were the details of the news “Alice Nevers” ends after 18 seasons for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24 news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.